Customised Calendar

Download our Customised Course Calendar

Download our Calendar

Dubai Course Calendar

Download our Dubai Course Calendar

Dubai Calendar

Course Request

Inquire about your unique course requirements

Act Now

Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Upcoming Events

View our upcoming Training & Conferencing events for the year, and book your seat online.

View our Calendar

Newsletters

View and subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with event information at Sterling Afrika

Our Newsletters

Our Blog

Read more about the developments at Sterling Afrika on our company blog

Our Blog

facebook_page_plugin
National CPR Association

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!