Customised Calendar

Download our Customised Course Calendar

Download our Calendar

Dubai Course Calendar

Download our Dubai Course Calendar

Dubai Calendar

Course Request

Inquire about your unique course requirements

Act Now

Events calendar

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31

Upcoming Events

View our upcoming Training & Conferencing events for the year, and book your seat online.

View our Calendar

Newsletters

View and subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with event information at Sterling Afrika

Our Newsletters

Our Blog

Read more about the developments at Sterling Afrika on our company blog

Our Blog

facebook_page_plugin
National CPR Association

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!